Contact


SMBC Rail Services, has customer service representatives for the major regions in the US, Canada, and Mexico.
     
Contact Phone Email Region
Michael McCarthy Direct: 312-559-4803
Cell: 312-502-5159
Mike.McCarthy@SMBCRail.com Senior Vice President, Leasing
       
East Region    
Mark DePaul Direct: 312-559-4822
Cell: 215-896-1176
Mark.Depaul@smbcrail.com Northeast US
Louis Muldrow Direct: 312-559-4821
Cell: 904-903-6200
Louis.Muldrow@SMBCRail.com Southeast US
Dan Mazzarini Direct: 412-760-5741
Cell: 412-760-5741
dan.mazzarini@smbcrail.com Mideast US

Cyndie Sansome

Direct: 201-794-6828 cynthia.sansone@smbcrail.com Customer Service Representative
       
Central Region    
Jonathan Mudronja Direct: 312-559-4823
Cell: 312-489-9906
Jonathan.Mudronja@SMBCRail.com Midwest US
Jerry Finan Direct: 312-559-4820
Cell: 402 672 2498
Jerry.Finan@SMBCRail.com Northwest US
Marilynn Easton Direct: 312-559-4828 marilynn.easton@smbcrail.com Customer Service Representative
       
West Region    
Bill Ratcliff Direct: 312-559-4824
Cell: 281-910-8351
Bill.Ratcliff@SMBCRail.com Gulf Coast, Florida Mexico
Kevin Wingate Direct: 312-559-4808
Cell: 214-675-8986
Kevin.Wingate@SMBCRail.com Southwest US
Brittany Boudreau Direct: 312-559-4814 Brittany.Boudreau@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative
       
Canada Region    
Craig Carpenter Cell: 403-828-0255
Craig.Carpenter@SMBCRail.com Canada
Marilynn Easton Direct: 312-559-4828 marilynn.easton@smbcrail.com Customer Service Representative